OxFund  Committee 


President: Piet Schönherr, Corpus Christi, Physics

Piet ran a crowdfunding campaign with Hubbub in 2015.


Secretary: Andrea Bonilla, St. Edmund's Hall, Physics

Andrea funded her PhD through fundraising in her second year.


Treasurer: Yuhang Shi, Keble, Neurosciene

Yuhang is panel director of the Oxford China Forum

IT Officer: Shan Huang, New, Education

Shan started OxFund in April 2015.


Crowdfunding Consultant: Dominic Walsh, St Hilda's, Law

Dominic led OxFund through its first year as president.





OxFund is a crowdfunding and fundraising society for Oxford students. It aims to share the knowledge of crowdfunding in order to empower students to use crowdfunding as an alternative source to fund their initiatives.